A​-​Z of the Underground

by Tunnel Sounds

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £1 GBP  or more



A track made to celebrate the 150th anniversary of the London Underground including the names of all 270 tube stations over a beat made with sounds recorded on the Underground.

Featuring Kate Mullins on vocals, Jaggi on vocals and guitar, Adham Fisher on bass and keys.

This track is FREE to download for a limited time but if you would like to support the artists involved you have the option of paying whatever you like.


released June 21, 2013
Written by Ben Langham, Jaggi Suta Das, Adham Fisher & Kate Mullins
Produced by Ben Langham

Guitar - Jaggi Suta Das
Vocals - Kate Mullins & Jaggi Suta Das
Bass guitar and keys - Adham Fisher

Artwork - Ben Langham
Tube map and New Johnson font copyright Transport for London. Reproduced by kind permission of Transport for London.



If you like A-Z of the Underground, you may also like: